Previous item    -    Return to 2nd Edition Monstrous Arcana    -    Next item
Night of the Shark
Sahuagin Series Adventure #2
Item code: TSR9550
Type: Adventure
Levels: 6-8
# characters: 4-8
Release: 1997
Design: Bruce R. Cordell
Editor: Thomas M. Reid
Jeff Easley
Interior Art: Todd Lockwood
Cartography: Dennis Kauth
Rob Lazzaretti
Format: 32-page stapled booklet
Print Runs: → 1st (1997)
Rarity: Common
Value@NrMint: $5
ISBN: 0-7869-0718-5
Cover Price: $9.95 U.S.
Weight: 100 grams
Dimensions: Width: 21,5 cm;
Height: 27,5 cm;
Depth: 0,2 cm


Black clouds build on the horizon with supernatural swiftness as the light of day drains away like a guttering candle. As the wind screams and sea spray blinds the eyes, the masts splinter and the deck heels over, a plaything of the storm. A nightmare shark hunts the murky ocean for all that succumb to the hammer of the winds. Can anyone survive the Tempest of the Deep Mother?
Night of the Shark is the second part of an adventure trilogy featuring the evil sahuagin, deadly sea devils in pursuit of an ancient relic known only as The Stone Which Abides. This adventure can be played independently, or it can be linked together as part of the adventure series that began with Evil Tide and concludes with Sea of Blood."
Previous item    -    Return to 2nd Edition Monstrous Arcana    -    Next item

Impressum (Imprint)