Tome of Treasures :: View topic - Over 35K in items for sale - Private Collectors Liquidation

Tome of Treasures - Ye destination for discussions of Collectible Adventuring

HomeHome FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister  ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Documento sin título

Over 35K in items for sale - Private Collectors Liquidation

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Tome of Treasures Forum Index -> Market Square
View previous topic :: View next topic  

riftvalleyman
Student
Student

PostPosted: Tue Aug 16, 2011 4:47 pm    Post subject: Over 35K in items for sale - Private Collectors Liquidation Reply with quote

Hello All-

Thanks Ralf for getting me in here.

Just found this place....very nice!! It is like the Acaeum on crack...lol.

WOW!!!

So, here is the jist of it:

I am Christopher Roseman, and I have been collecting for over 25 years and had a massive collection myself.

Rhea Shelley has decided to downsize his collection of over 100K items (counting Magic and other cards systems)

He has tasked me to do this for him, as it is a monstrous job.

There are all sorts of things he is selling....not just TSR, but many other systems as well. It will include all the NON-TSR D&D affiliated items (small press, and other) as well as all the Rares.

Such as:

A compete set of Adventurers Guild Modules
Woodgrain Set
Banned B3
Complete set of D and G series Jedco Games Monos

and TONS of unique and hard to find items and promos.

Most all other systems I see listed here are represented as well....so, time to fill some holes. Including EARLY Magic cards...Alpha Beta Unlimited, etc...

I have already posted this on the Acaeum and did not know about this place until now. But, I see most of the big boys/players are here as well.

Good to see all of you again, as I have been out of the collecting game since my divorce.